skip to main content

Search: Keyword:
Young Georgia Author Winners
Posted On:
Thursday, April 12, 2018
News Image

Congratulations to all of our Young Georgia Authors: Harrison Akin, Anaston Whitlock, John Lee, Jimena Vera, Rebecca Heyl, and Stedman Windham! We are incredibly proud of these writers.

A special congratulations to Harrison Akin and John Lee for winning at the system level, and to John Lee for winning for the Pioneer RESA district! 
View all Highlights